Updates Part II – Rebecca

Hi everyone, I’m back for my updates part 2. Let’s get this started!

#1. Skinfood Aloe Vera Foaming cleanser

Aloe Vera Foaming Cleanser 3

Likes:

  • Lathers and foams up a lot
  • Smells pleasant
  • Very cheap
  • Cleans the face thoroughly

Dislikes:

  • My skin feel tight after washing washing it off
  • Gives the squeaky clean effect
  • Not suitable for people with dry skin

#2 Heroine Make Smooth Liquid Eyeliner

91YKI3UD8UL._SY355_

Likes:

  • Slim and sharp felt tip which gives the precise effect
  • Great on days when you wish to draw an eye wing
  • Waterproof
  • Smudge-proof
  • Long-lasting
  • Affordable
  • *The best eye-liner I have use till date*

Dislikes:

  • I have not found a reason to dislike it

#3 Biore Micellar Cleansing Water

bio_clensing_micellar_00_img_l

Likes:

  • Removes make up thoroughly
  • Does not dry out my skin
  • No sticky after feel
  • Smells good
  • Very cheap
  • Easily available

Dislikes:

  • Does not remove stubborn make-up very well
  • Stings the eye a little

#4 Sugar Tulip Tinted Lip Treatment Sunscreen SPF 15

download

Likes:

  • Love, love, love this lip product!
  • Moisturizing
  • Long-lasting
  • Gives a cherry and rosy colour
  • Smells great (sometimes I feel like eating it off hahah)
  • Small and compact
  • Great packaging
  • Affordable
  • Easily available
  • Probably the best lip product I have ever used

Dislikes:

  • I have not found a reason to dislike it.

Leave a comment